EVENTS

EXCLUSIVE MEETINGS
There are countless occasions, to meet in a pleasant atmosphere with family, friends, colleagues or business partners and for each Campino offers the perfect location.
The restaurant provides 350 seats in the interior and exterior. Especially the beautiful seating on the famous and large outdoor terrace is very popular. Of course we are as well able to organize events during winter time on our covered, sheltered and heated terrace.
Every detail is important for us, so we are happy to organize the entertainment, music, decoration, desired seating and personalized menu cards for you.
DREAM WEDDINGS
Put the most important day of your life in our hands!
There are no limits for your wishes, our all-round service makes every dream wedding a reality. The white seating and a variety of set-up options, great views and the possibility for an indoor alternative in case of bad weather, makes the Campino to one of the best wedding venues in Mallorca. With numerous hotels in various price ranges, plenty of parking, even for buses and the possibility to celebrate undisturbed until the morning hours, we offer the ideal infrastructure for your wedding celebration. Our In-House Wedding planner team supports you creatively in all respects.
Open Imagination
Locked Steel Gate
Mac Sunglasses
Morning Dew
Morning Dew
Catering
The Campino Catering offers food and beverage, and general conceptual solutions, from the design of an idea to the implementation and organization of your private events. We will plan your perfect, tailored event.
Halfwayhouse
In the Halfway House on the golf course, we take care of your gastronomical well-being during tournaments and regular rounds of golf. We also provide a suitable ambience for any kind of celebrations. For up to 30 people, we realize individual desires, from barbecue to champagne receptions and Get Together in the heart of Golf de Andratx.
Wir verwenden Cookies um Ihnen ein großartiges Nutzer-Erlebnis zu bieten. Durch die Nutzung akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen

EVENTS

exklusive meetings
Anlässe, um sich in stimmungsvoller Atmosphäre mit Familie, Freunden, Kollegen oder Geschäftspartnern zu treffen gibt es unzählige, für jeden einzelnen bietet das Campino die perfekte Location.
Das Restaurant verfügt über 350 Sitzplätze im Innen- und Außenbereich. Besonders schön und beliebt sind natürlich die Sitzmöglichkeiten auf der berühmten, großen Außenterrasse. Selbstverständlich können Sie auch in den Wintermonaten Events auf unserer überdachten, windgeschützten und geheizten Terrasse veranstalten.
Jedes Detail ist uns wichtig, gerne organisieren wir Entertainment, Musik, Dekoration, Wunschbestuhlung und personalisierte Menükarten für Sie.
Traumhochzeiten
Legen Sie den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens in unsere Hände!
Ihren Wünschen sind keine Grenzen gesetzt, unser Rundum-Service lässt jede Traumhochzeit Realität werden. Die grundsätzlich weiße Bestuhlung sowie eine vielfältige Anzahl an Set up Möglichkeiten, ein großartiger Blick sowie die Möglichkeit auf eine Alternative im Innenbereich bei Schlechtwetter, macht das Campino zur einer der Besten Hochzeitslocations auf Mallorca. Mit zahlreichen Hotels in verschiedenen Preisklassen, genügend Parkmöglichkeiten, auch für Busse und die Möglichkeit bis in die Morgenstunden ungestört zu feiern, bieten wir die ideale Infrastruktur für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier. Unser In House Weddingplaner Team unterstützt Sie kreativ in allen Belangen.
Open Imagination
Locked Steel Gate
Mac Sunglasses
Morning Dew
Morning Dew
Catering
Das Campino Catering bietet neben Food und Beverage, auch gesamt-konzeptionelle Lösungen, angefangen vom Entwurf einer Idee über die Durchführung und Organisation Ihres Privat-Events. Wir planen Ihr, auf Sie zugeschnittenes Event.
Halfwayhouse
Im Halfway-House des Golfplatzes sorgen wir während Turnieren und den regulären Runden für ihr leibliches Wohl. Außerdem bieten wir für Feierlichkeiten jeglicher Art das passende Ambiente. Für bis zu 30 Personen realisieren wir im Herzen von Golf de Andratx individuelle Wünsche, von Barbecue bis Champagner Empfänge und Get Togethers.